'ART' Tour Dates

< Back to "'ART'"

Date Notes Tickets
Wed 14 Feb – Sat 24 Feb
7:45pm
  • Cambridge Arts Theatre
Book now
Mon 26 Feb – Sat 3 Mar
7:30pm
  • Plymouth Theatre Royal
Book now
Mon 5 Mar – Sat 10 Mar
7:30pm
  • Newcastle Theatre Royal
Book now
Mon 12 Mar – Sat 17 Mar
7:30pm
  • Belfast Grand Opera House
Book now
Mon 19 Mar – Sat 24 Mar
7:30pm
  • Dublin Gaiety Theatre
Book now