Wise Children Tour Dates

< Back to "Wise Children"

Date Notes Tickets
Wed 23 Jan – Sat 16 Feb
7:30pm
  • Bristol Old Vic
Book now
Tue 26 Feb – Sat 2 Mar
7:30pm
  • HOME Manchester
Book now
Tue 5 Mar – Sat 16 Mar
7:30pm
  • York Theatre Royal
Book now
Tue 19 Mar – Sat 23 Mar
7:30pm
  • Storyhouse Chester
Book now
Tue 2 Apr – Sat 6 Apr
7:30pm
  • Belgrade Theatre Coventry
Book now
Tue 26 Mar – Sat 30 Mar
7:30pm
  • Richmond Theatre
Book now