Our Team

Sally Greene OBE

Chief Executive

Matthew Warchus

Artistic Director

Kate Varah

Executive Director


Matthew Warchus

Artistic Director

Kate Varah

Executive Director

Vivien Wallace

Executive Director of Development

Ben Lee

Finance Director

Georgia Gatti



Brian Fenton

Production Coordinator

Cherrelle Glave

Production Assistant

Mirain Jones

Production Coordinator

Emily Lunnon

Production Assistant

Jessica Norman

Creative Coordinator

Sarah Perryman

Production Assistant

Sam Sargant*

General Manager

Tom Wright

Artist Development Coordinator

Baylis Director

Joe Murphy

Associate Directors

Annabel Bolton

Max Webster

Associate Artists

Simon Baker


Peter Darling


David Grindrod


Manuel Harlan


Rob Howell


Dennis Kelly


Paul Kieve


Drew McOnie


Tim Minchin


Christopher Nightingale


Kate Prince


Hugh Vanstone


Gary Yershon


The Old Vic 12

Rebecca Crookshank


Jesse Jones


Cassie Kinoshi


Tobi Kyeremateng


Lekan Lawal


Rachel Nanyonjo

Movement Director

John O’Donovan


Fin Redshaw


Molly Roberts


Aaron Rogers


Chelsea Walker


Joe White



Jessica Ronane CDG*

Casting Director

Abby Galvin

Casting Assistant

Commercial & Communications

Joanna Down*

Commercial & Communications Director

Sarah Bradnum

Business Assistant

Elizabeth Charlesworth

Social Media & Communications Manager

Michael Peers*

Broadcast and Digital Content Manager

Katie Sewell

Data Insights Manager


Natasha Harris*

Development Director

Victoria Burton*

Head of Trusts and Foundations

Olivia Coxhead

Trusts and Foundations Executive (Maternity Cover)

Olivia Highland*

Head of Corporate Development

Helen Hodge*

Head of Events

Julia Mallis

Campaign Director*

Panni Kanyuk*

Head of Individual Giving

Anne Meriaux

Individual Giving Officer

Aine McNicholas

Trust and Foundations Executive

Eve Parker

Individual Giving Manager

Heather Quinnell

Philanthropy Officer and Assistant to the Development Directors

Emma Robson

Events Manager

Alice Smith

Friends and Associates Officer

Lorraine Stevens

Corporate Development Manager

Rebecca Stimson

Corporate Development Assistant

Alice Whitaker*

Senior Philanthropy Manager

Education & Community

Hannah Fosker*

Head of Education and Community

Stella Ajayi

Education and Community Intern

Liz Bate

Education Manager

Executive Assistants

Nicola Chalmers

Executive Assistant to Ben Lee

Juliet Chippindale

Executive Assistant to Matthew Warchus

Anna McNicholl

Administration Assistant to Sally Greene

Rowena Russell*

Head of Business Development and Executive Assistant to Kate Varah

Sara White

Executive Assistant to Sally Greene


Folahan Adegoke*

Head of Finance

Nadika Basnayake

Management Accountant

Mariam Camara

Interim Purchase Ledger Clerk

Julie Harford

Management Accountant

Jasmine Patel

Box Office Assistant Accountant

Pavinder Virdi

Assistant Production Accountant

Joe White

Finance Assistant

Human Resources

Melinda Burton*

Head of HR

Olga Barreto-Ibanez

Finance and Payroll Coordinator

Lauren Cadette

HR Administrator


Becky Pepper*

Marketing Director

Adam Kahan

Graphic Designer

Suzy Kennedy

Marketing Manager (Campaigns and Audience Development)

Matt Lane-Dixon

Graphic Designer

Izzy Madgwick

Marketing Manager (Campaigns and Digital)

Laura Pryce

Marketing Officer


Dominic Fraser*

Production Manager

Louise Askins

Deputy Head of Wardrobe

James Boston*

Head of Stage

Steven Stickler

Deputy Head of Stage

Fiona Lehmann*

Head of Wardrobe

Anthony Norris-Watson

Deputy Production Manager

Miriam Spencer*

Head of Electrics

Andrew Stuttard

Electrics Chargehand

Andrew Sully

Deputy Head of Sound

Theatre Operations

Liz Sillett*

Director of Operations and External Relationships

Tim Allwright

Assistant Facilities Manager

Katie Dawson

Theatre Operations Intern

Danny Krohm

Front of House Manager

Dan Kujawski*

Director of Theatre Management and Customer Experience

Deano McCullagh

Facilities Manager

Steve Nisbet

Stage Door Keeper

Ned Seago

Stage Door Manager

Katy Smith

Theatre Administrator

Box Office

Sophie Beattie

Head of Box Office

Debbie Harland

Box Office Systems and Database Manager

Hannah Basford

Inventory and Sales Manager

Ian Bass

Box Office Supervisor

Sarah Jackson

Box Office Supervisor

'Didi' Teh Zahirah Zuhuri

Box Office Supervisor

Linsey Buchanan

Box Office Assistant

Ellen Buckley

Box Office Assistant

Shona Davis

Box Office Assistant

Lynne Forbes

Box Office Assistant

Patrick Harris

Box Office Assistant

Sam Hopkins

Box Office Assistant

Ed Keates

Box Office Assistant

Conor Neaves

Box Office Assistant

Julian Patten

Box Office Assistant

Simon Paul

Box Office Assistant

Natalie Smith

Box Office Assistant

David Thompson

Box Office Assistant

Alexis Wilkinson-Defoe

Box Office Assistant

Front of House

Michael Burrows

Head Barista

Charlie Butt

Duty FOH Manager

George Calderwood

Duty FOH Manager

David Dobson

Duty Bar Manager

David Frias-Robles

Duty Bar Manager

Katy Heavens

Duty FOH Manager

Caecilie Hougaard Pedersen

Commis Chef

Iwona Lach

Sous Chef

Sam Miller

Duty Bar Manager

John Noronha

Duty FOH Manager

Nikola Ribnikov

Assistant Front of House Manager

Owen Roberts

Duty Bar Manager

Julian Ward

Duty FOH Manager

*Member of the Senior Management Group